home of the elite

320 qm²
High Performance PCs
Pre-installed Games
100 MBit/s Glass fiber

Service

Location

We love esports. We live esports.

Over the past two years we optimized our location to fit every gamer.
We had bootcamps featuring teams, clans, friends, organizations, game developer and many more. Regardless of your team construction, you will find everything you need in the LEET Camp. We offer a perfect gaming setup and a chill place to review your gameplay, consoles and beamer, chillout areas to lay back and a place you can get loud in. 350 square metres with nice rooms we aren't just optimal for smaller teams, even big clan meetings are perfect to manage here. With 24 gaming stations and best we count to be one of the biggest gaming bootcamps in Germany.

Quality over quantity.

Even though we count to the biggest gaming bootcamps in Germany. Quality is our first priority. We only work together we partners whose products we love. Together we are able to offer an incredible gaming experience for a low prize. Comftorble beds, a modern kitchen, enough space to chill and 24 incredible game stations are waiting. Thanks to noblechairs long gaming sessions are absolutely no problem. To make the experience even better your favourite game will be already installed at your arrival. Even arrangements for coaching and catering are possible.

Customer proximity stands first.

Our team is fond of helping with the organization and execution of your next gaming bootcamp. Together with different gamers all over the globe we already held over 500 gaming bootcamps. We are happy to meet new gamers and love to welcome familiar faces at our beloved gaming bootcamp.

1337Camp Team

Our Team consists of young and involved gamers. We have created the ultimate home
for every esports player. With an internal network as fast as 10Gbit and a synchronous internet line we are able to offer our guest an epic gaming experience at a modern, spacious & functional gaming bootcamp.

more about the team
1337Camp Team

320 qm²
High Performance PCs
Pre-installed Games
100 MBit/s Glasfaser
Ab 26,52€ pro Tag

Service

Location

Wir lieben eSports, wir leben eSports.

Egal ob Team, Clan, Freunde, Organisation oder Spielentwickler. Wir haben unsere Unterkunft über die letzten zwei Jahre so angepasst, dass wir allen Gamern gerecht werden. Bei uns kann man von Gaming am perfekten Setup über Teambesprechungen am Beamer bis hin zu Konsolenspielen auf der Couch alles erleben. Mit 350qm und geräumigen Zimmern sind wir nicht nur für kleinere Pro Teams, sondern auch für große Zusammentreffen perfekt geeignet. Mit genügend PC's und Schlafplätzen zählen wir zu den größten Bootcamps in Deutschland.

Klasse statt Masse.

Trotz unserer Größe steht bei uns Qualität an erster Stelle. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern können wir zu einem günstigen Preis bis zu 24 Gamer gleichzeitig mit einem high-end PC, genügend Arbeitsfläche, glasfaser Internet und einem AOC 244Hz-Monitor ausstatten. Mit bequemen Betten, einer modernen Küche und genügend Sitzmöglichkeiten findet auch jeder einen Platz zum relaxen. Dank der ergonomischen Stühlen von noblechairs sind auch lange Sessions am Computer kein Problem. Für zusätzlichen Komfort installieren wir vor eurer Ankunft gerne alle gewünschten Spiele vor. Gegen einen Aufpreis sind sogar Addons wie Coaching und Catering möglich.

Kundennähe ist uns wichtig.

Unser Team steht euch bei der Planung, Organisation und Durchführung eures Bootcamps gerne zur Seite. Auch für individuelle Wünsche haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr. Gemeinsam haben wir mit vielen Clans, Teams und Organisationen schon über 500 Bootcamps veranstaltet. Wir freuen uns bekanntgewordene Gesichter immer wieder begrüßen zu dürfen sowie neue Gamer bei uns willkommen zu heißen.

1337Camp Team

Unser Team besteht aus jungen, engagierten Gamern, welche mit dem 1337.camp das für jeden eSportler geschaffen haben. Mit unserem 10 Gbit schnellen internen Netzwerk und unserer synchronen Internet Leitung bieten wir unseren Gästen einen Aufenthalt in einem modernen, geräumigen und funktionalem Gaming Bootcamp an.

mehr zum Team
1337Camp Team